default logo

2019 Results – Beech Park

Many thanks to all those that played today in Beech Park, a most enjoyable Outing.

A special thanks to the Mayo Association for their sponsorship of the day, it is greatly appreciated.

Please find attached some photographs of the prize winners and the full results below…

Following the presentation, the draw for the 2019 Matchplay Competition was held. The four matches are as follows;

Eamon Brett .V. John Reid,

Michael Prenty .V. Padraic Fallon,

Brendan McGee .V. Nuala Keane,

Colm Reilly .V. John Fergus.

All matches are to be played at the venue of choice for those drawn out first in each match and must be completed by the Captain’s Prize on the 11th of July, 2019.

Our next Outing is the President’s Prize (John Manley), on the 13th of June, 2019. This will be held at Powerscourt GC and full details will be sent to you shortly. The time sheet is booked for 12PM to 2PM; further emails to come in relation to this…

1stJohn Fergus1939
2ndColm Reilly1237
3rdJohn Manley2135
4thEamon Brett1532
5thNuala Keane2031
6thBrendan McGee729
Ladies prizeAnn Mongan3625
Visitors prizePeter Minnock1431
Front 9Padraig Fallon1317
Back 9Michael Joyce1418
Nearest the pinEvelyn McNamara
Longest DriveNuala Keane.